dbskyler (dbskyler) wrote in drwho_america,
dbskyler
dbskyler
drwho_america

It's a BBC America Doctor Who Christmas!

PSA for those who may not know:

1) BBC America is doing a Doctor Who marathon right now, and it's running all the way through Christmas Day.

2) We have Christmas messages from Matt, Karen and Arthur -- just for us! I've already caught two different ones, and I presume more will come throughout the marathon. The messages specifically mention BBC America. :D

3) Doctor Who at the Proms will be broadcast Saturday at 1 p.m. EST ONLY. So that's 12 p.m. CST, 11 a.m. MST, and 10 a.m. PST. According to the official BBC schedule, it will NOT be repeated. It is scheduled to run for two hours.

4) The Doctor Who Christmas special will be broadcast at 9 p.m. EST, and again at midnight EST. It it scheduled to run for 80 MINUTES, until 10:20 p.m. EST (if you're setting a recorder, you might want to pad it out at the end just in case it runs over).

5) Matt Smith's appearance on the Graham Norton show will be aired immediately after the Christmas special.

And also, there's this: www.wheresthetardis.com

Enjoy!
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments